

## अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान मंगलगिरि, आंध्र प्रदेश

## All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

F.No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/CommitteeMatters/04/2019-20/

Dt: 05-12-2019

## Office Order No: 72 of 2019/20

Sub: Constitution of Editorial Committee for Annual Report of AIIMS, Mangalagiri-reg.

Editorial Committee for Annual report of AIIMS, Mangalagiri has been constituted with the following members:

1.	Dr. Sushii Sharma, Additional Professor, Pharmacology	-	Incharge
2.	Dr.Bari Siddiui M A, Assistant Professor, Biochemistry	-	Member
3.	Dr.Arti Gupta , Assistant Professor, C &FM	-	Member

Dr. Afreen Begum H Itagi, Assistant Professor, Physiology - Member

5. Mr. Senthil Murugan M, Tutor, Anatomy - Member

The committee will Edit Annual report of AIIMS, Mangalagiri

They shall perform functions assigned along with their regular duties. They will not be entitled for any additional remuneration in this regard.

(Prof. Mukesh Tripathi)

Mukah In kathi

To

The Members concerned.

Copy for information to:

- 1. DDA, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 2. Dean, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 3. MS, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 4. All HOD's, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 5. Guard File